30 Day Minimalism Challenge

Hey, sorry for not posting since February, like two months ago! I’ve just been busy with college work and stuff. I haven’t had that much time to blog here. However, for one of my modules we have had to keep a blog. If you’re interested in the influence of media or anything to do with media, feel free to take a look at it here.

Anyway, I just found this 30 day minimalism challenge and thought I’d share it here. I’m hoping to try it, even though day 1 looks really hard, especially if I have college work to do. Then again, maybe we can do it in any order? Good luck with it if you want to try it. It could be fun!

Source: Into Mind

Leave a Reply

